Platform: Get Noticed In A Noisy World

Platform is a new book coming out by Michael Hyatt. No, I’m not getting paid to promote it. I just think it’s a good book and would like to recommend it if you happen to be someone with something to say or sell to the world. I’ve just started reading it and have already found it to be valuable. You can read more about it on michaelhyatt.com and be sure to check out the bonuses you get if you order it by the end of today!

I’m sure you’ll see some reviews on portions of this book in the coming weeks right here.

Have you read any great business books lately?  What do you recommend?

Have a great Memorial Day weekend and happy reading!

Sandi

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Happy Memorial Weekend to you – very jealous of you Americans getting a long weekend. The weather in the UK has finally become summery so we could really do with a bank holiday here – luckily it’s the Queen’s Jubilee weekend next week.

    The book looks good – I particularly like the cover design.

    Reply
    • Thank you! The weather is finally getting warm here too (Pacific NW). I hope you have a great Queen’s Jubilee weekend!

      Reply
  2. Ohh Tara

     /  May 25, 2012

    This book was recommended to me earlier today as well, I’ll have to order a copy.

    As far as my own recommendation, I recently read “Hug Your Customers” by Jack Mitchell. By no means is it a new book (almost 10 years old) but it has some great thoughts on providing great customer service and its entertaining to boot.

    Reply
  3. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.

    Reply

Please leave a comment

