I’m Baaaaack!

bad quarterIt was one of those quarters. I had a full college load. I took on the Social Media Examiner Summit. I went through a 4 week workshop on pricing and packages. I found out my dad has cancer. I had to find an internship. I created a Learning Contract. Life moved at warp speed. It wasn’t fun. It was miserable. No, the photo is not of me but it’s how I felt.

But alas, a new quarter has begun. Spring has sprung. I love my internship. I love my Learning Contract. There’s light at the end of the tunnel. I’m happy to be back.

Leave a comment

Please leave a comment

